Contact us

Area Managers Contact Details

Email the Royal Doulton area manager for your area:

Head Office (Australia)
Legend Linen Pty Ltd
Phone: (02) 9938 2333
Fax: (02) 9939 2266
Email: 
sales@legendaust.com.au

New South Wales (NSW & ACT) 
Rhonda Hayes:  0438 544 489 (business hours only: mon - thurs)
Email: 
rhonda@legendaust.com.au
Jan Rugers:  0417 339 651 (business hours only: mon - wed)
Email: jan@legendaust.com.au
 
Victoria (Melbourne & Country) 
Scott Walker: 0401 630 601
Email: scott@legendaust.com.au
Amanda Forde: 0408 262 632
Email: amanda@legendaust.com.au
Kerrie Tsihrintzis: 0409 198 810
Email: kerrie@legendaust.com.au
 
Queensland & Northern NSW
Wally Svikss: 0431 738 833
Email: wally@legendaust.com.au
Kylie Lowry: 0421 829 337
Email: kylie@legendaust.com.au
Louise Shoveller: 0466 880 418
Email: louise@legendaust.com.au

Tasmania
Oakley Textiles

Phone: (03) 6234 7911
Fax: (03) 6231 0537
Email: 
sales@oakleytextiles.com.au
Trevor Oakley: 0418 122 023
Jamie Oakley: 0418 122 224
Janelle Newton: 0419 533 035

Karen Turner: 0419 134 033

South Australia & Northern Territory
Email: renee@legendaust.com.au

Renee Byrne: 0411 415 702

Western Australia
Home Style Agencies
Phone: (08) 9409 9965
Fax: (08) 9409 9660
Email: 
info@homestyleagencies.com
David Gidman: 0488 787 229
Sylvia Gidman: 0488 787 224


New Zealand
Legend Linen NZ Ltd
Phone: 0011 64 9 914 8555
Fax: 0011 64 9 914 3555
Email: 
sales@loganandmason.co.nz
Website: loganandmason.co.nz
Darren Kelly : 0011 64 9 914 8555 
Sue Uttley : 0011 64 21 0848 1714
Email: sue@loganandmason.co.nz 

  © Legend Linen Pty Ltd